Жилой комплекс «Горное Солнце»

8 (727) 972 27 27

“Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) residential complex (RC) is a new milestone in the construction industry of Kazakhstan.

A unique building constructed in partnership with the leading foreign corporations, with the use of cutting-edge materials and advanced technologies in accordance with international standards of construction, environmental safety and energy efficiency.

It is a complete solution that includes an automated life support system at home, including renewable energy for maximum protection and independence from external environmental conditions.

The residential complex is located in one of the best and most environmentally friendly districts of Almaty, consists of 139 apartments and occupies a total area of 27,859 square meters. The price for an apartment starts from 715,000 tenge per 1 m2.

You can learn more about “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) by ORDERING A CALL, and appointing the convenient time for a TOUR

What are the advantages of the residential complex? What gives the right to “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) to be called the first Environmentally Friendly Residential Complex in Kazakhstan?

Location

Access to urban facilities

The convenient location, just a little bit up the Al-Farabi Avenue, allows to reach the uptown business district. Here, at a walking distance, you can find Esentai Mall, the elitest trade center, VILLA Boutiques & Restaurants, a multi-functional complex, the Nurly-Tau business center, the international complex of ski ramps as well as many restaurants, cafes and beauty salons.

 SURROUNDINGS

Clean air

The proximity to the mountains and lack of high-rise buildings near the residential complex provide an ideal air flow circulation, allowing residents of “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) residential complex enjoy the fresh mountain breeze round the clock.

 

Magnificent view

Most of the windows of “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) residential complex have a picturesque view of the Trans-Ili Alatau mountains and such city sights as ski ramps, Esentai Mall, Arial golf club and other notable objects.

PHOTOS OF SPECIES

Infrastructure

Absolute comfort

The developed infrastructure includes a children's playground which can be seen from almost every point of the complex as well as all necessary objects for a fulfilling life, work and rest.

Security

There is a video surveillance system around the whole perimeter of the residential complex and a security system that controls access of vehicles and visitors to the territory of the yard and infrastructure facilities. Your children and you will always be safe.

Own utility service

A qualified utility service of the residential complex will promptly respond to all requests of the residents and solve all issues. Complex technical systems are monitored by the manufacturer 24/7 and regularly serviced by our technicians.

Convenient parking

The underground two-level parking for 210 parking lots has an access to the elevator and an automated entry and exit. Whatever the weather your vehicle will stay in a warm, dry and safe place. Besides, there is a car wash inside the parking area - you can wash your car without leaving your house.

PARKING

Household equipment storage premises

The underground parking has household equipment storage premises where you can store bulky or seasonal items which would create inconveniences if stored in your apartment. It may include car tires, a bike, a Christmas tree or skis or anything else- you can find space for everything.

Cozy atmosphere

A quiet, calm and cozy atmosphere rains in the yard of “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) residential complex due to the small number of storeys. The spacious territory accommodates a sports playground, an outdoor children's playset and a recreation area with a shady gazebo, a fountain and beautiful landscaping.

Comfortable solutions

Final finishing of the European quality

Apartments in “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”) residential complex are put into service with final finishing - most of the building and finishing materials are imported by leading companies from Italy, France, Germany and other European countries. After you have settled in you will enjoy the peace and comfort, you will not be annoyed with the noise of repair works.

PHOTO

Furnished apartment with custom design

There are apartments which are ready for use and have the finishing of the exceptional quality: with custom interior design, premium quality building and finishing materials as well as with furniture and bath and toilet equipment from European manufacturers. You will save your time and nerves- just move to a new apartment and live there.

VIDEO

Construction technologies

Innovation

Only modern innovative technologies are used for construction of the residential complex. "Smart" automated systems ensure the right temperature in the house as well as uninterrupted hot water supply - you will feel comfortable enough never to worry about it.

DESCRIPTION

Construction supervision

The process of construction is supervised by a specially invited team of highly qualified engineers from Russia. It gives 100 % guarantee that the building is constructed in strict compliance with all quality and safety standards.

Seismic resistance

Thanks to the robust foundation and the reinforced concrete structure, “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”)  residential complex possesses the 9-magnitude earthquake resistance which is evidenced by the results of earthquake resistance tests. You can sleep peacefully and not worry about the safety of your loved ones, even in the event of a major earthquake.

DESCRIPTION

Reliability

Polystyrene concrete, a modern and very practical material, was used in construction, it is successfully proven in a number of indicators such as load bearing characteristics, thermal insulation, fire protection, noise absorption and frost resistance. A tower of strength- it is about polystyrene concrete.

DESCRIPTION

Energy efficiency

Modern energy-saving technologies for space and water heating are used in the residential complex, they ensure energy efficiency and independence from external factors with the help of renewable natural resources, and also save the cost of utility bills by 30-50 %.

DESCRIPTION

Ecotechnologies

Low-emissivity i-glass ensuring high light transmission,  transparency and heat insulation is used in each apartment of “Gornoe Solnce” (“Mountain Sun”)  residential complex. You will be protected from harmful external radiation, and comfortable temperature and balanced microclimate in the room will stay much longer.

DESCRIPTION

News

05 december 2016

Great news!

Commissioning is scheduled for May 2017.

04 december 2016

Book your apartment

by paying 10 % of the total cost

05 december 2016

Mortgage lending

offered by Sberbank

See more

Contact details

 

Sales department

Monday-Friday
10:00 - 18:00

Almaty, 146 Al Farabi ave.

8 (727) 972 27 27

8 (708) 972 27 27

sales@gornoesolnce.kz

Order a call

Жилой комплекс «Горное Солнце»
Рус

+7 (700) 978 80 34

+7 (727) 972 27 27

+7 (707) 666 3 444

Жилой комплекс «Горное Солнце» – это новая веха в индустрии строительства Казахстана.

Уникальное здание, построенное в партнерстве с ведущими зарубежными корпорациями, с применением ультрасовременных материалов и передовых технологий в соответствии с мировыми стандартами строительства, экологической безопасности и энергоэффективности.

Это комплексное решение, включающее в себя автоматизированную систему жизнеобеспечения дома, в том числе на основе возобновляемых энергоресурсов, для максимальной защиты и независимости жильцов от внешних условий.

Жилой комплекс находится в одном из лучших и экологически чистых районов Алматы, состоит из 139 квартир и занимает общую площадь в 27 859 квадратных метров.

Узнать о «Горном Солнце» подробнее Вы можете ЗАКАЗАВ ЗВОНОК, и назначив удобное время для ОБЗОРНОЙ ЭКСКУРСИИ

В чем заключаются главные преимущества жилого комплекса? Что дает право «Горному Солнцу» называться первым Экологическим Жилым Комплексом в Казахстане?

Расположение

Доступность к городским объектам

Удобное месторасположение, чуть выше проспекта Аль-Фараби, позволяет практически моментально попасть в верхнюю деловую часть города. Здесь рядом, в шаговой доступности, расположились самый элитный торговый центр Esentai Mall, многофункциональный комплекс VILLA Boutiques & Restaurants, бизнес-центр Нурлы-Тау, международный комплекс лыжных трамплинов, а также множество ресторанов, кафе и салонов красоты.

ОКРЕСТНОСТИ

Чистый воздух

Близость к горам и отсутствие по соседству с жилым комплексом высотных зданий обеспечивают идеальную циркуляцию воздушных потоков, позволяя жильцам «Горного Солнца» наслаждаться свежим горным бризом круглые сутки.

 

Великолепный вид

Из большинства окон ЖК «Горное Солнце» открывается живописный вид на горы Заилийского Алатау и такие городские достопримечательности, как Трамплины, Esentai Mall, гольф-клуб «Ариал» и другие примечательные объекты.

ФОТОГРАФИИ ВИДОВ

           

Инфраструктура

Абсолютный комфорт

Развитая инфраструктура включает в себя детскую площадку, которую можно увидеть практически с любой точки комплекса, а также все необходимые объекты для полноценной жизни, работы и отдыха.

Безопасность

По всему периметру жилого комплекса работает система видеонаблюдения и служба охраны, осуществляющая пропуск транспорта и гостей на территорию двора и объектов инфраструктуры. Ваши дети и вы будете всегда в безопасности.

Собственная коммунальная служба

Квалифицированная коммунальная служба жилого комплекса оперативно отреагирует на все обращения жильцов и решит все возникающие вопросы. Сложные технические системы находятся под мониторингом завода-изготовителя круглосуточно и регулярно обслуживаются нашими техническими специалистами.

Удобный паркинг

Подземный двухуровневый паркинг на 205 мест имеет доступ к лифту, а также автоматизированный въезд и выезд. В любую погоду Ваша машина находится в теплом, сухом и безопасном месте. Кроме того, внутри паркинга имеется автомойка – помыть машину можно даже не выезжая из дома.

ПАРКИНГ

Инвентарные помещения

В подземном паркинге предусмотрены инвентарные помещения, где Вы можете хранить громоздкие или сезонные предметы, которые создавали бы неудобства в квартире. Это может быть автомобильная резина, велосипед, елка или лыжи, что угодно – места тут хватит.

 

Уютная атмосфера

Благодаря небольшой этажности, во дворе жилого комплекса «Горное Солнце» царит тихая, спокойная и уютная атмосфера. На просторной территории имеются спортивная площадка, детский городок и зона отдыха с тенистой беседкой, фонтаном и красивым ландшафтным дизайном.

Комфортные решения

Чистовая отделка европейского качества

Квартиры жилого комплекса «Горное Солнце» сдаются в эксплуатацию в чистовой отделке - большинство строительных и отделочных материалов производятся в Италии, Франции, Германии и других европейских странах.

ФОТОГРАФИИ

Меблированные квартиры с авторским дизайном

Для желающих сэкономить своё время и деньги, а также сохранить душевное равновесие, предусмотрена возможность сдачи в эксплуатацию готовых квартир, куда входит ремонт исключительного качества - авторский дизайн интерьера, строительные и отделочные материалы, а также сантехника, мебель и кухни от европейских производителей.

ВИДЕО

Технологии строительства

Инновации

Для строительства жилого комплекса используются только современные инновационные технологии. «Умные» автоматизированные системы обеспечивают нужную температуру в доме, а также бесперебойную подачу горячей воды – Вам будет достаточно комфортно, чтобы никогда не беспокоиться об этом.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Контроль

Процесс застройки контролирует специально приглашенная команда высококвалифицированных инженеров из России. Это 100-процентная гарантия того, что здание возведено в строгом соответствии со всеми стандартами качества и безопасности.

Сейсмостойкость

Благодаря прочному фундаменту и железобетонной конструкции, жилой комплекс «Горное Солнце» обладает сейсмостойкостью в 9 баллов, что подтверждается результатами проверки на сейсмостойкость. Вы можете спать спокойно и не беспокоиться о безопасности своих близких даже в случае сильного землетрясения.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Надёжность

В строительстве стен применяется современный, максимально практичный материал – полистиролбетон, успешно зарекомендовавший себя в ряде таких показателей, как несущие характеристики, теплоизоляция, огнезащита, шумопоглощение и морозоустойчивость. Как за «каменной» стеной – это про полистиролбетон.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Энергоэффективность

В жилом комплексе применяются современные энергосберегающие технологии для отопления помещений и нагрева воды, которые обеспечивают энергоэффективность и независимость от внешних факторов с помощью возобновляемых природных ресурсов, а также позволяют экономить расходы коммунальных платежей на 30–50 процентов.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Эко-технологии

В каждой квартире жилого комплекса «Горное Солнце» установлены низкоэмиссионные стеклопакеты – i-стекло, обеспечивающие высокую светопропускаемость, прозрачность и теплоизоляцию. Вы будете защищены от вредных внешних излучений, а комфортная температура и сбалансированный микроклимат в комнате будут держаться гораздо дольше.

ОПИСАНИЕ

Новости

17 мая 2017

Новые технологии

По итогам проведенного выездного совещания на объект ЖК " Горное Солнце", под председательством заместителя руководителя Управления энергетики и коммунального хозяйства города Алматы, по вопросу согласования используемых технологий были получены рекомендации.

12 декабря 2017

Отличная новость!

ЖК Горное Солнце введен в эксплуатацию.

04 августа 2017

Беспроцентная рассрочка от застройщика!

Первоначальный взнос 50%.

Показать ещё

Контактная информация

Отдел продаж

понедельник - пятница
10:00 - 18:00

Алматы, пр. Аль-Фараби, 146

8 (727) 972 27 27

8 (700) 978 80 34

sales@gornoesolnce.kz

Заказать звонок